Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Having to come in to get work done on your car is never fun. I can say that at VW of Ocala’s Service team makes it as pleasant as possible. From the team that greets you and gets you to your service writer, to the sales team that is always friendly when they see you waiting. They always check in on you, offer additional services as an Uber if it’s a long repair, to refreshments that are available. If you have a hiccup in the planned work, Fez, Danny, and the team where quick to come up with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Great service and communication. Love this dealership. The only thing I would change is I’m asked to buy a new car every time I have service done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Fez Fuentes was very helpful. My car was diagnosed and fixed swiftly great dealership !

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Fez Fuentes was very helpful and understanding and was able to get my problem fixed with the budget i had. Great dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

James was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process of purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Had an amazing experience here. James Rubio was absolutely outstanding. Went above and beyond to make sure I was getting a good deal and great vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the available vehicles, car features, and any other questions and concerns I had. Tim in finance was outstanding as well. Very helpful and quick which is very unique to find in this industry. Would 100% trust them with my business again and recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

It was Mother’s Day when we stepped onto the Volkswagen of Ocala lot. We came to look at a used SUV that we saw online. We had been looking at cars for weeks at this point and had met all types of car salespeople, and all of their different tactics. We were weary and leary to say the least. Paul came out onto the lot, with a great handshake and true smile. It was a very comfortable experience from the start We told him what we were looking for. He let us peruse the lot, no pressure. When we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Wonderful job diagnosing everything. Loved getting a video. They work hard to give great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great service. The service department helped when we came in for a simple servicing and oil change. Our vehicle had had a Frankenstein job done previously of our oil pan, which we did not know. They brought this to our attention and help us get it fixed properly. We had chosen to stay and wait, but this glitch made us need to go home. They provided an Uber on them and this simple act took a little of the stress away. Thank you for your help and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

David was my salesmen and is awesome! Super caring and I highly recommend him! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Good experience as usual. Service was done on time and appears to have fixed the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Sales man was very patient and professional we looked at all options for us and he was very patient explained everything was there for hrs looking at best options and never got upset with us this is the third vehicle purchased from this dealership I have been very happy so keep going back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I had a great experience! Paul was amazing. Very personable and kind. He worked to find a perfect fit for me. I’ll be returning for any future cars I purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Staff was quick and efficient. My appointment for oil change took about 40 min from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

2nd car I’ve bought from VW of Ocala. Love working with this dealership and taking my cars for service there. Thanks Carlos and TJ and Caleb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Clean, polite and completed big warranty job efficiently. Got car back looking like new .highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I asked them to look at a number of service areas on my daughter's 60k Tiguan, and they could have changed a bunch of parts; they checked them and reported that there was still appropriate wear left and only did the work that I knew for sure was needed (brakes). I feel very good about the integrity of this service department, and Ricky was great to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Fast and easy Mr Rubio is super nice Thanks for your time My Mazda cx30 is super nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

The Best customer service in the country and they will always be Blessed as they keep their promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great service. Ricky kept me up to date and was always very pleasant. Would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

There was a little miscommunication as to whether I was waiting for my car or not. I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Great service! Fast and efficient. Highly recommend to anyone around the area looking for a place to take care of all of your automobile needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Fez Fuentes was OUTSTANDING. It was my first time bringing car into service at VWoOcala, as I recently moved to the area. I had a problem with tires, Fez took care of EVERYTHING that needed to be addressed. VWoOcala had my car maybe two to three hours and car was like new when I picked it up. A+++++++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Well run service department. Attentive friendly no pressure sales consultants. Nice range of snacks and beverages. Helpful parts department staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

On time, thorough, very good customer service. Pleasant facility, customer focused. Will not hesitate to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Everyone is very helpful and very friendly. I just moved to Ocala, FL from Connecticut and had to bring my car in because my engine light came on. I got an appointment right away and was taken bery well care of…. They even washed my car and got rid of the bugs 😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

I decided to take my 2016 Jetta in to VW after receiving a repair estimate from a local shop that had a very good reputation. VW correctly diagnosed an issue that the shop would have charged me double the amount for and would have made an unnecessary repair. I appreciate the honest and open communication received from Danny and Tyler in the service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Shawn was awesome and patient, as I was tentative of buying a new car. Everyone there was helpful and friendly. They worked out a plan that I was comfortable with and I appreciate the stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I took the car in I bought from VW for window tinting on the windshield, and 2 front windows. They did a great job and the price was fair

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

May I start this review by saying our sales person, Anthony Colon, went above and beyond to help us find and secure the Atlas that we purchased. He listened and advised us both as to our present needs, and our future needs. He was thoughtful and insightful and worked with us constantly, treating us as though we were "family". As an "older couple" he gave us guidance and assurance that we were making a wise purchase. I must say, everyone it seems is treated like family at this dealership and it was a pleasure to work ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

They really work to please. So efficient as well. The service desk get right to getting you setup and work to get your vehicle back to you. The courtesy ride back home shows immense effort to please.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

It was a great visit! Connor was awesome, always with a smile on his face and very kind! I'm glad he could assist in my car buying experience. The lobby is clean and everyone is extremely nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Always a pleasure with Danny and Ricky. They always accommodate me with pickup, delivery and payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I’ve owned Volkswagens and Audi for the past 20 years. These guys demonstrate “superior customer service” better than any dealership I’ve been in. A real can do attitude, great communications about where they are in the process and professional throughout. Danny and his service team are a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

They were fair to me and my family! Got a great price on a great vehicle! Would recommend to anyone in the area looking for a quality VW at a quality price! Shawn was great and took care in helping us get the deal we deserved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

James Rubio was very helpful and courteous. I am happy with my experience so far. Your financial and used car salesmen were professional and accommodating. I would recommend VW of Ocala to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Best dealership I have ever used and that is a 50 plus year span.Clean, neat ,orderly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I just had my 2K service done. Service was on time and professional. I was very pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service, very thorough. Friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car or needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great experience. Shawn is awesome to work with. This has been a very pleasant purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I had a great experience working with Shawn at Volks Wagon of Ocala. Shawn took the time to explain in detail how to operate the different functions of my new vehicle. He made the purchasing process easy for me. I consider Shawn a great asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Rapid check in. Excellent service department. Comfortable environment. Like the car wash option after service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

got 20k service done on my atlas and they went above and beyond with helping me. they even sent me a video on the status and progress . they detailed my car and it looked brand new and shinny. love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

it was an easy and awesome experience, 10 out of 10 . the employee are very curious and professional and made sure I was taken care off and updated through every step of the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Dealership was extremely clean and well maintained. Staff members were friendly and greet you immediately. Service time was reasonable and done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Cecili and she made my car buying experience seamless! I love my new VW Tiguan and couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Everyone at VW is great. Fez the service advisor was awesome and the technician that sent me the video was nice as well after my car was done being worked on. I would give 5 stars but my car is still not right after they said it was fine. My AC is not cooling like it should. They put in a new sensor but it’s still not cooling like it should. This Florida heat is terrible. I will be calling them to see what they can do! But like I said other than that, everyone I was in contact with ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very slow, almost three hours for oil change and tire rotation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Always great, friendly service. We wouldn’t take our VW any where else but VW of Ocala.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Sean was extremely helpful even though i interrupted his breakfast. He was able to assist me in getting what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I drive an hour and a half one way to take my VW here for repairs and service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I just went in to look around. Thinking about trading but not seriously. Met a nice young man, James Rubio, he answered all my questions without pushing me and before you know it, I had a new VW. Thanks James for all your help! If you are looking for a new VW, look him up. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I have always had a great experience here. Danny S, the service manager has always made sure I was taken care of in a timely and professional manner. I have brought 4 of my vehicles here and received great service every time. Won’t bring my cars anywhere else but here. Thank you Danny, and Thank you VW Of Ocala!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Great service!! Comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Paul Christensen is the BEST sales advisor we have ever had. He gave us space to look, had all the answers to our questions, and put his head on the line to get us an amazing deal. He worked with us for HOURS. We wouldn’t have bought from anyone else! 10/10

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Excellent service and very friendly employees, I will be a returning customer 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

She was so helpful and made sure I got a car that I love and can afford. This couldn’t be any more amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Most staff I have encountered at the dealership have been very cordial with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great customer service. Great communication. No stress, easy to drop off and pick up. Shuttle service is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Shawn was easy to work with, no pressure and no dreaded sales tactics. We would definitely recommend this Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great customer service Always effective Mr Fuentes is awesome and very helpful with all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Carlos was awesome, id recommended him to anyone I know. Take care of his customers and just a overall awesome person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Not very often you meet a person like the guy with the white beard... guys like that are a constant reminder that life is beautiful and they're definitely are beautiful people out there... Just having a guy like that at your business gets you a five star... I look forward to Towing vehicles in there....

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very professional dealership, was never pressured. The vehicle that I wanted was not on the lot but management found one with everything I wanted, color interior and exterior. Went back a couple days after I bought the vehicle, had a couple questions on some of the features that I wasn’t sure about, one of the salesperson who I had never met came out, sat in my car and explained everything to me. Great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Knowledgeable courteous accommodating pleasant to talk with clean sorrounding competent very helpful nice display of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Shawn was great…he did whatever he could do to make sure I left out of there happy and satisfied…highly recommend stopping by Volkswagen if you’re looking for new or used vehicles…very friendly customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very professional staff at Volkswagen. Very happy to have bought a vehicle there! Appreciate it David.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great place to buy a car, the entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and the cars are great!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I was concerned that my service advisor was no longer there, but Caleb took good care of my car. They have a comfortable waiting area or will give you a ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

It was a great dealer and super neat. And Carlos was a great salesman who deserves five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Fast service on my vehicle, nice advisor and nice to get an update on my vehicle’s needs and service issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Excellent service I got a problem with the air conditioning give me and appointment fixed the same day.nice and clean place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Tyler and the service team were outstanding and did an amazing job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

This was the fifth car I bought from this dealership. The reason I keep coming back is because of the way their entire staff treats me. This time was no different. My sales associate Paul and his manager Chris Hudson worked with me to get me the car I wanted at the price that was in my budget. Joe, the finance person was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything to me. Also, what makes you feel like family, other employees that know me always say hello. Terrific dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I was pleased with the whole process. Mr. Shawn and Mr. TJ made things very easy and straightforward for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Shawn was great and very helpful! I loved my experience at VW Ocala, I have done business at this location and some other VW dealerships, but will always come back to the VW Ocala because everyone makes the process so much better, especially Shawn and Joe with their efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The dealership was clean and easy to access. Staff was courteous and prompt while prioritizing my consumer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Was able to work with everyone and was pleased with the car. Will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

They were very thorough. I brought my 2013 VW Jetta in, that hadn’t seen a dealership since I bought it in 2015, for a key programming on a new key. Even though she’s old, they still did their 1,000 point inspections on it (I’m exaggerating of course, but they check A LOT) Sent me a detailed video of my car along with the engine and all parts underneath while she was on the lift, and made sure I knew how good of condition I’ve kept it in all these years, which was REALLY nice to see! Then they went ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Just 1 word “ perfect” services , friendly peoples, helpful, great shop, great waiting room with beverages and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sean really worked hard for me to find the best deal that fit my life and my budget and I greatly appreciate it I got a great car and the dealership was beautiful so everything worked out great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Overall a pleasant and smooth experience. James Rubio was an amazing salesperson who was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. His knowledge and expertise was evident and I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Went in for a tire issue, went in and they took care of it, Fez is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Thank you to Caleb, Danny and Carlos for keeping my Passat TDI running great!!


Leave Us A Review